Southwest Jewish Congress 

Garry Mauro

Gerry and Bob Beer*

Ginger and Mike* Jacobs

Hon. Steven Wolens

Hon. Thomas C. Leppert

Leonard H. Roberts

Louise Gartner

Marvin J. Girouard

Mary Kay Ash*

Mary Kay, Inc. Employees

Norm Bagwell

Orrin Harrison

P. Scott Ozanus


* Deceased

Raymond D. Nasher*

Richards Group Employees

Roger T. Staubach

Ron Anderson, M.D. *

Rosalie and Billy Goldberg*

Senator Lloyd Bentsen*

Senator Royce West

Sidney Stahl

Stan Richards

Steve Susman

The Memory of Genie Weitzman

The Memory of Karen Susman

Vester T. Hughes, Jr. 

W. Mike Baggett

American Airlines Employees
Ann and Sam* Barshop
Annette and Ted Strauss*
Audre and Bernard Rapoport*
Audrey* and Norman Kaplan
Chase Dallas Employees
Congressman Martin Frost
Don Carty
Ebby Halliday Acers
Elaine Agather
Elsie and Stanley Pearle* 
Erle Nye
​Fletcher Yarbrough

Past Award Recipients 




Flame of Honor Award Honorees

  • Kim ASkew

  • Carol Glendenning
  • Ken Hersh

  • Terry Oxford

  • Blaine Nelson

  • Herb Weitzman

  • Jerry K. Clements

  • Clint McDonnough

  • Genie Weitzman (in memoriam)