Southwest Jewish Congress 


DALLAS COUNTY

DISTRICT ATTORNEY


Brooke Grona-Robb 

Assistant District Attorney

Deputy Chief, Organized Crime Division


Brooke.Grona-Robb@dallascounty.org




2018 TEXAS SIZED EVENT


Thursday, September 6, 2018


Audrey Kaplan Inspiring Women of the Southwest Award
Future Inspiring Women Award
Stan Golden Men of Action Award
Future Men of Action Award



2017  TEXAS SIZED EVENT

Photos courtesy of Randall Stewart Photography

Human Trafficking 101 & 202

Thank You To our November 12th Panelists



MOSIAC FAMILY SERVICES


Bill Bernstein

Deputy Director


billb@mosaicservices.org

LETOT


Stacy Blank

Community Outreach Coordinator

stacy.blank@dallascounty.org

PROMISE HOUSE


Tasha Johnson

Director of Residential Services

tasha.johnson @promisehouse.org

OSHA


Sandra a. Boudloche

Labor Liaison - Region VI

Boudloche.sandra@dol.gov

NEW FRIENDS NEW LIFE


Bill Morse

Community Engagement Director


BMorse@newfriendsnewlife.org

DALLAS POLICE


Alfred Nuñez

Youth Operations


Alfred.Nunez@dpd.ci.dallas.tx.us


Join Our E-mail Lists