Southwest Jewish Congress 

Thursday,  March 23, 2017

Download Flyer

7:00 pm - Congregation Ahavath Sholom, Fort Worth

Story of the new advanced F-35 fighter plane manufactured by Lockheed Martin in Fort Worth

and its delivery to Israel plus and update on BDS, Texas Anti-BDS Legislation and UN Resolutions

SWJC Texas Sized Event

October 26, 2016

Join Our E-mail Lists

Gil’s  Updates


Southwest Jewish Congress (SWJC) ​is a Dallas based Texas non-profit 501(c)(3) membership organization dedicated to educating the community on Israel and the Middle East, threats to the freedoms and rights guaranteed by the US Constitution, and celebrating American unity through cultural and multi-faith diversity. 

Gil Elan, President and CEO of SWJC, is a senior Middle East analyst. He combines his knowledge and wit into easy-to-read analyses on current events. 

Dr. Terry J. Flowers, Biko McMillan,

H. Ron White, Larry Goldstein, Madan Goyal, Noely Rangel, Ariana Luterman,

Vanita Halliburton, Barbara Friedman, 

Ann Kahn, Tammy Nguyen Lee, Judy Rorrie,


Thank you to our Sponsors and guests for joining us in honoring these Inspiring Women and Men of Action.