Southwest Jewish Congress 

Media Sponsor

Audrey Kaplan

Inspiring Women

of the Southwest Awards

Advancing Sponsors

Encouraging Sponsor

Harry Ploss

Founding Chair SWJC
in memory of Stella and Robert Ploss

Stan Golden

Men of Action Awards

Motivating Sponsor

 Thank you to our  2018 Sponsors!

Sponsorship Form


Susie Salfield Avnery​

C. Ray and Associates, Inc.

Lisa and Jeff Genecov, Adam and Becca

Rena and Ken Glaser

​Brenda Jackson


The Mike and Barbara Lynn Philanthropic Fund